With ScheduleAnywhere, you can work on a schedule privately until you're ready to post it. Once your schedule is completed, just post the schedule. All employees with messaging preferences will instantly be notified via email and/or text message that the schedule is complete through your designated date.
No more being badgered about when a schedule is ready or when a person is working or not working. Everyone can view the work schedule online 24/7/365 from any computer with internet access or any mobile device. Through employee permissions, you can choose whether an employee can view only his or her personal schedule or any staff schedule where the employee's name appears. If you make a change to a posted schedule, don't worry! ScheduleAnywhere will indicate that your posted schedule has changed. Simply repost the schedule to notify affected employees.WATCH VIDEO